Ananda Arthouse Concert Schedule
Tickets are $
17.50, shows are on Thursday starting at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
Dinner for the first 40
who RSVP is available on concert nights.
Join the Ananda Mailing list!
Date
Artist
Details
All shows at the Happy Nun Cafe - Main Street, Forget SK
2012
Sat Jan 14 Saskia &
Darrel Delaronde 
www.saskia.ca
Sat Feb 4   Deep Winter Blues Revival  
Sat Mar 31  Andrew & Zachari Smith   www.andrewandzacharismith.com
Thu Apr 19  Whitehorse www.whitehorsemusic.ca 

Fri Apr 27  
Joel Fafard    www.joelfafard.com

Thu May 3

Big Dave McLean   www.myspace.com/bigdavemclean

Fri May 25

Zachary Lucky   www.zacharylucky.com
Fri Jun 8 Red Moon Road   www.redmoonroad.com 
Fri Jul 20 Fred Eaglesmith   www.fredeaglesmith.com
Fri June 22 Russ Rosen Band  www.russrosenband.com

 

home | about | shows | contact | map | photos | links

The Ananda Arthouse Box 120 Forget, Saskatchewan, S0C 0X0 (306)457-3246
People-friendly web site design by CVM